REVIEWS

We are happy for you to read our reviews BELOW- all our reviews are genuine. If we have a bad review it is sill posted so you can see.
We love to hear from our customers. Please feel free to leave us a review.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

 

Contact us

01543 453572
Mon- Fri 9am- 6pm
Sat – Sun by appointment only

RECENT REVIEWS

WEDDING FLOWER REVIEW–  Dom and deana 16/9/17 ( facebook page review)

Emma did our flowers to perfection! Took her time on our initial meeting to go through exactly what we wanted colours/ fowers etc. Then was only to happy to keep in contact regarding changes. Also the button holes were brilliant! Guests at our venue couldnt stop talking about them really unique and special to myself groomsmen and brides father. Beautiful stuff thank you!
Dom and deana 16/9/17 x


WEDDING FLOWER REVIEW– Lyndsey Davenport 23rd August 2017

Emma did my flowers for my wedding. One word … perfect !!!. Thank you for everything x

——————————————————————————

GIFT BOUQUET REVIEW Stephen- 24th August 2017

Hi just wanted to say thank you so much for the wonderful display of flowers for my anniversary. Delivered to the door dead on time. I will be recommending you to everyone 🙂

Thank you
——————————————————————————–

Karen Knowles- December 9th 2016
Emma has been delivering flowers for me for a couple of years and I can honestly say she is the best florist I have found to date. Her bouquets are to die for and she did some funeral flowers for us this year and everyone commented on how fabulous they were. I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed

——————————————————————————-

FUNERAL FLOWER REVIEW Ruth Watts- December 6th 2016- Funeral Flowers – Narrowboat
I can’t thank Emma enough for the fantastic floral tribute of a narrow boat the detail was fantastic and the family were so happy with it everyone commented on how beautiful it was thank you floral exuberance Emna Sheffield you are a superstar will tell the world about you, you were so understanding, even though we didn’t meet and everything was done over the phone I just can’t thank you enough xxx

———————————————————————————-

FUNERAL FLOWER REVIEW Jane Gunn- October 10th 2016 – Funeral Flowers – Nan and Casket Spray
I can’t express how absolutely thrilled we have been with the flowers that Emma arranged. This lady showed absolute compassion and understanding, she went above and beyond offering such a personal service. Even allowing us to view flowers the evening before the funeral (all flowers looked amazing) people passed comment at the funeral about how beautiful they looked. I would strongly recommend, amazing flowers and thoughtful lady, who even offered us a hug as we left. Thanks again x

—————————————————————————————

FUNERAL FLOWER REVIEW Tanya Morley- August 15th, 2016 – Funeral spray
Wonderful flowers for my dear Aunts funeral done by a lovely lady. Excellent service, definately recommend to anyone. 1st class.

——————————————————————————————-

GIFT BOUQUET REVIEW Melanie humphreys- August 9th, 2016 – Mel had a Gerbera cellophane wrap for her friend to cheer her up
Fantastic service requested specific flowers on a budget amd Emma did not disappoint. Timely delivery amd extremely customer focused – can’t recommend enough

———————————————————————————————-

GIFT BOUQUET REVIEW Jane Hollyoak- July 25, 2016 – Recieved a Thank you bouquet of flowers from us
Fantastic flowers, wonderful arrangement. My flowers delivered two weeks ago now in separate vases, still looking great.